Read I’m Automotive Customer Reviews to discover why customers love I’m Automotive’s professional Auto Body Repairs and Trusted Auto Repair. Our goal is to be the best Body Shop in Billings, Montana as well as the best Repair Shop in Billings, Montana. When you choose our shops, you will always have peace of mind knowing that your vehicle is in capable hands. We take great pride in providing professional Body Repairs as well as Trusted Auto Repair. Delivering exceptional customer service and exceeding our customers’ expectations. Our goal is to build long-lasting relationships with our clients, based on trust and reliability. Because we are dedicated to a great customer experience. So check out I’m Automotive Customer Reviews and see why our customers love I’m Automotive.I'm Automotive Customer Reviews best body shop best auto repair

Powered byCusRev
Add a review
Im Automotive Im Automotive
Rating*
0/5
* Rating is required
Your review
* Review is required
Name
* Name is required
5.0
Based on 54 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 54 of 54 reviews (5 star). See all 54 reviews
Ronald Smith
Ronald Smith
Reviewer
5/5

I’m Automotive was extremely helpful in correcting the bodywork on the RV. Being full time RV they allowed me to stay on the property until the work was completed. They did great repair work on the RV. Thanks Tony Z.

4 months ago
Coni Ferch
Coni Ferch
Reviewer
5/5

Tony Z and his Team did an outstanding job for my mother n law! Great Job as always. They have done everything for me and I love it when I get to do referrals and those referrals come back happy too!

4 months ago
Donna Kirkness
Donna Kirkness
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome service and craftmanship! Tony promised me an awesome job and delivered tenfold. Truly a man of his word and I would have no problem recommending this business. To anyone!!!

4 months ago
Shane McDonnell
Shane McDonnell
Reviewer
5/5

I’m Automotive has been my go to for all my repairs for my personal vehicles and all my fleet vehicles for my business. They all come out with factory showroom floor look. All the respect of a true pro body shop. Love Tony Z and his crew.

4 months ago
Rebecca Bumgarner
Rebecca Bumgarner
Reviewer
5/5

I can’t say enough good stuff about Tony Z and the staff at I’m Automotive.
We left North Carolina on a road trip to Vancouver Canada where we were to meet our family members for a cruise to Alaska. Just outside of Gillette, Wyoming, a deer decided we had driven far enough and ran into our car while we were traveling at 75 miles an hour. An internet search returned only five star reviews , so we knew this was our team. Tony took care of everything. He even spoke with the insurance adjuster and settled with the insurance company so we could fly to Vancouver and enjoy our cruise. I didn’t worry about anything knowing our baby was in their hands. They finished our repairs in record time and the car looks amazing. Thank you so much for saving our special vacation!

4 months ago
Melony Eriksen
Melony Eriksen
Reviewer
5/5

They did a great job at a much lower price than the other estimates I got and completed the work in only one day. Tony is great to work with. Highly recommend and would definitely use again if necessary.

4 months ago
Doug M
Doug M
Reviewer
5/5

Tony and crew did an excellent job on my vehicle, I highly recommend I'm Automotive! Fast, affordable, and fair.

4 months ago
Cherrie Brady
Cherrie Brady
Reviewer
5/5

We have had I’m automotive work on several of our vehicles and they always do a brilliant job for a fair price. Last time they worked on my Tesla and did a lot of body repair, it looks brand new. I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend them for any automotive work, best place in Billings.

1 year ago
Mitch Fox
Mitch Fox
Reviewer
5/5

I have brought multiple cars to Tony Z and I'm Automotive for several things over the past few years from hail damage (best in the biz!), to electrical issues and twice after I had a close encounter with a deer. Most recently I took my car in for a regular service, serpentine belt, and the splash guard replaced on the underside of the car after it was torn from some overly vigorous maneuvering getting out of my driveway in the recent snow... While it was there I had it clay bar detailed. Mike (Service Manager and one of the nicest guys you will meet!) and his team did an amazing job, I cannot say thank you enough! After kids, animals of all kinds and who knows what else has been in that car I could not believe how clean and fresh smelling it was! It feels like I got a new car back! I would recommend these guys to anyone and everyone looking for literally anything Automotive related. Thanks Guys!

1 year ago
Charli Perry
Charli Perry
Reviewer
5/5

I referred my sister to I’m Automotive after she wrecked her truck. We went to pick up the vehicle after the repairs. The truck looked absolutely beautiful! She added on the detail services and they did not disappoint! I must add they are very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend I’m Automotive!

1 year ago
Anthony Antos
Anthony Antos
Reviewer
5/5

Was travelling across country to start a new job when my vehicle broke down in Billings. Tony Z made sure I had a nice place to stay downtown and had my truck back on the road in two days. Couldn’t be more happy with the service.

1 year ago
Donna T
Donna T
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent work on My New Sorento. I recommend you to all my customers. Being in the automotive business I am in front of a lot of people. Thank you for your professional work!

2 years ago
Amy Meier
Amy Meier
Reviewer
5/5

I took my car in for severe hail damage. I didn’t think it would ever be the same. I was right and I was THRILLED!!! It looks like it just came off the showroom floor! BETTER than new. I couldn’t be happier! I would recommend this business to anyone looking for the best. Thank you Im Automotive!

2 years ago
Bryan Newton
Bryan Newton
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service excellent guys! Was passing through town on a long road trip and had a wheel bearing fail. They had me back on the road in a few hours. Got me in right away and were very reasonable price wise. Much appreciated Tony Z!!

2 years ago
Christy Vassar
Christy Vassar
Reviewer
5/5

This is a five star business, from customer service to the actual repairs. They were helpful, knowledgeable and kind. The work was meticulously done. I would highly recommend using this business for all automotive needs. They were extremely efficient and got me in and out much quicker than expected.

2 years ago
Mike Rollwitz
Mike Rollwitz
Reviewer
5/5

Tony and his team did the repairs on my 2021 Subaru Outback after a collision that took out the driver door, the front driver side fender and the Front bumper. The entire experience from estimation to final repair with Tony was great. Not only was the job done very well but Tony or one of his team kept me and my wife updated on the timeline to get the parts and do the repair. The work was done on time! If I have any collision repairs needed in the future I certainly will go back to I'm Automotive. Mike Rollwitz

2 years ago
Dena Schultz
Dena Schultz
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing service and top quality work! Im Automotive worked with my insurance company and got all the money needed to fix my truck. My pickup looks brand new again!! Thank you Tony Z!!!!

3 years ago
Amber Lee Cremer-Alfred
Amber Lee Cremer-Alfred
Reviewer
5/5

I had my 2016 chevy malibu in there recently. and I got to tell you they went above and beyond my expectations. My vehicles are babies and they took care of my vehicle just like it was theirs. I refuse to go to anybody else, when I got my vehicle back not only was it flawless and like nothing happened. But they cleaned my vehicle for me, and being a mom I tell you it's the little things that make me happy. The owner, and employees are friendly and kind. They do absolutely everything in their power to make your experience memorable. I wish the stars went more then 5 cause they deserve a 10. Will defiantly be going Back

3 years ago
Wanda Kennicott
Wanda Kennicott
Reviewer
5/5

"I have been enjoying my summer in large part because Tony Z, and all of the staff at I’m Automotive wasted no time in getting my Subaru Forester repaired. They worked very well with my insurance company, and managed to obtain all the necessary original parts in record time so my road trip would not have to be canceled. Meanwhile people I knew had been waiting several weeks for parts necessary to complete repairs. He would be my first call should something happen again!”

3 years ago
Vickie Michel
Vickie Michel
Reviewer
5/5

I was referred to Tony Z by my sister after she had her hail damage repaired by I’m Automotive. It was great working with Tony as he walked me through the whole process of helping me file my Insurance claim, Blue printing my car and performing paint less dent repair to remove all of the hail damage. They supplied me with a car to drive and even detailed my car when they were done. My car looks terrific! I’ve been back twice since then for other services. I highly recommend I’m Automotive for any of your car needs.

3 years ago
Karen Payovich
Karen Payovich
Reviewer
5/5

Great service! The guys at I’m Automotive fixed my pickup & had it looking great upon pick-up! Tony took the time to go over the process of installing the new bumper & pointed out things that I should look for when having this work done to make sure it’s done right! Thank you!

3 years ago
Coni Ferch
Coni Ferch
Reviewer
5/5

My baby went in hail damaged and dirty, well very dirty. Cadillac came out pretty and shiny like a new copper penny, clean, from mudflats to console, glass, lens caps, hub caps. These guys are amazing! Thanks Detail 406.

3 years ago
Terrell Lane
Terrell Lane
Reviewer
5/5

I just want to say thanks to Tony Z and Service 406 for their outstanding customer service. From start to finish they were there for me. Tony made the process painless and really made me feel comfortable. I was really impressed wit their facilities and it was great to work with someone established and invested in my town.

4 years ago
Image #1 from Charlie Mulluk
1
Charlie Mulluk
Charlie Mulluk
Reviewer
5/5

"So here's the deal!" Ran into my car guy Tony Z of I'm Automotive. When I got back from Alaska, I learned that my Nitro got pounded to hell in the storms. This man's knowledge and assistance has been invaluable. Call him yourself and see, 406-200-7777.

4 years ago
Cindy Fowler
Cindy Fowler
Reviewer
5/5

I had my Honda in for hail damage. My windshield was cracked. Auto Glass 406 not only replaced my windshield but even installed new wiper blades. I Love I'm Automotive!

4 years ago
John Reffit
John Reffit
Reviewer
5/5

Auto Hail Repair 406 is the best! I couldn't believe how well our vehicle turned out, I hardly recognized it. We had a lot of hail damage from the storm back in August 2019. Tony Z was great to work with, from walking me through the process to calling me and providing updates to keeping his promise of getting the work done on schedule. Tony Z even offered me a ride home after dropping off the vehicle. These guys are total pros and have decades of experience. They know what they are doing and fixed everything (paint-less dent repair). Another shop wanted to replace the entire roof and the hood, not these guys. They fixed it all and it looks brand new. And to top it off, they had the vehicle professionally detailed inside and out. Overall this was a great experience. We are extremely satisfied and want to let others know that we highly recommend Im Automotive.

4 years ago
Daniel Wilden
Daniel Wilden
Reviewer
5/5

Great guys excellent work!
And they take on the insurance company’s for you.
These are local guys not some out a town here today gone tomorrow company!!!
For all you're automotive needs I suggest you check out Im Automotive.

4 years ago
Megan Close
Megan Close
Reviewer
5/5

Hands down the best service from these guys. Our truck looks amazing they went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Im Automotive and Auto Hail Repair 406 to anyone that has hail damage. I will definitely be using them again. Our truck looks way better then when we first bought it?. Thank you to all the staff for doing such a great job. And thank you for taking such good care of us.

4 years ago
Kaylyn Freeman
Kaylyn Freeman
Reviewer
5/5

EXCEPTIONAL service!! From the moment I arrived the whole process was handled with outstanding care and remarkable customer service. Tony Z assisted in calling the insurance company, assisting in getting all the information that was needed to file the claim and it was all taken care of from the comfort of the office. All processes were explained so I knew the exact time frame from start to finish. As promised, all was completed. Beautiful work! I would recommend Auto Hail Repair 406 to all!

4 years ago
Dylan Benton
Dylan Benton
Reviewer
5/5

Im Automotive is the place to take your vehicle! Tony Z is the man! Great costumer service and great work! They work so good with the insurance and try to make you feel at home and welcomed. They don't pressure you but I will, please take your vehicle there for great insurance claim processing and auto hail repair!!!

4 years ago
Dylan Benton
Dylan Benton
Reviewer
5/5

Im Automotive is the place to take your vehicle! Just had my chevy truck done and it looks brand new! Tony Z is the man! Great costumer service and great work! They even fixed some dents I had that wasn't from hail damage! They work so good with the insurance and try to make you feel at home and welcomed. They don't pressure you but I will, please take your vehicle there for great auto hail repair!!!

4 years ago
Sherry Daniels
Sherry Daniels
Reviewer
5/5

Im Automotive did a great job on my Cadillac. Thanks Tony Z. I'm gonna love the wheel trim thanks for that great idea.

4 years ago
Larry Daniels
Larry Daniels
Reviewer
5/5

Tony Z Found damage the insurance adjuster skimped over on my wife's car and even fixed a little parking lot ding for free. I was so impressed i had him fix my truck and our little Mini Cooper. Tony is great to work with, I got what i wanted fixed and walked away with money in my pocket.

4 years ago
J A Lynch
J A Lynch
Reviewer
5/5

Auto Hail Repair 406 - O U T S T A N D I N G customer service and workmanship! I drove my hail damaged vehicle to the shop and Tony Z handled the rest. Im Automotive dealt with the insurance company, arranged for a rental car and then gave me a ride to the car rental facility. A few days later, my car was ready for pick up. Not only is all of the hail damage gone, she is sparkling clean. My 13 year old vehicle looks brand new. Thank you Tony Z and crew. You are the best!

4 years ago
Shannon Frideres
Shannon Frideres
Reviewer
5/5

Took our 2019 Toyota Highlander in to fix some hail damage to one of the "fly by night" hail tent places that missed a bunch of damage. I was not happy. The I went to Auto Hail Repair 406 and Tony Z fixed it the way it should have been on first go around and for a fair price. Will most definitely be bringing my vehicles to Tony Z first the next time. He's local and he'll be there long after the tents have folded and left for their next hail storm. Highly recommend Im Automotive.

4 years ago
Dena Schultz
Dena Schultz
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing service and top quality work! Im Automotive worked with my insurance company and got all the money needed to fix my truck. My pickup looks brand new again!! Thank you Tony Z!!!!

4 years ago
Jeffrey Goudy
Jeffrey Goudy
Reviewer
5/5

Wow! From the time I took my vehicle in for initial estimate to the day I picked up my vehicle, I was very pleased. After the initial estimate, I got a follow-up call from Tony Z (wasn't expecting that). I was offered rides to and from rental car facility. And they even detailed my car. They also fixed another dent that wasn't part of the hail damage. When I picked up my vehicle, I was amazed that they got every dent out. It is like an art how they do it. Very professional and trustworthy. I highly recommend them. David is the technician I worked with and who worked on my vehicle. Thanks Auto Hail Repair 406.

5 years ago
Jennifer Hughs
Jennifer Hughs
Reviewer
5/5

I was very please with the work they did. I would recommend them highly to anybody that needs a repair as far as hail damage, dent damage. Very professional and easy to work with.

5 years ago
K S
K S
Reviewer
5/5

Im Automotive and Tony Z were both very helpful, understanding and quick to get the car back to use in way better condition then we delivered it. I would send everyone I know there for their auto hail damage repairs.

5 years ago
Allen Peters
Allen Peters
Reviewer
5/5

I took my door dinged and dented Subaru to I'm Automotive and when I picked it up I couldn't believe it was the same car. These guys are amazing. I was so impressed and I would recommend them highly. Tony Z is a straight up guy you can trust to do a great job!

5 years ago
Patti Nicholson
Patti Nicholson
Reviewer
5/5

Tony Z and his crew definitely went the extra mile for me. Highly recommend their services.

5 years ago
Image #1 from Susanne Ritchie-Davis
1
Susanne Ritchie-Davis
Susanne Ritchie-Davis
Reviewer
5/5

I went to many different places to get the hail damage done on my car. Auto Hail Repair 406 was the best. They will work with you and detail your car too. They are very fast and efficient. I recommend all of them any time. Thank you very much Im Automotive and Tony Z

5 years ago
Renea Larson
Renea Larson
Reviewer
5/5

I went to two other companies before I found Im Automotive. They do exactly what Tony Z says on his TV commercials. Friendly, professional wonderful workmanship. Concerned about the customer. Worked with me to keep the dollar amount under total amount as I wanted to keep my Honda Pilot. They handled everything with my insurance company. Even picked me up and dropped me off. They are great! They went above and beyond all my expectations! They repaired all my dents, replaced some trim pieces, touched up all my scratches and chips, detailed my Pilot and even replaced a bulb in my vanity mirror. My Pilot looks better than when I bought it. I highly recommend these guys.

5 years ago
Patrick Rogers
Patrick Rogers
Reviewer
5/5

100 % satisfied. Tony Z is very easy to work with and listened to my unique situation and did the work promised and then some. His staff is very professional and the workmanship is excellent. They take pride in their work! Would recommend Im Automotive to anyone who has auto hail damage. I am a long time Billings Resident and appreciate the fact these guys are a local business.

5 years ago
Sarah Cramer
Sarah Cramer
Reviewer
5/5

I had a great experience working with Tony at Dent Tec. He really took care of me from start to finish. I had never placed a hail claim before and he walked me through the whole process. They made me feel like I was in great hands from the beginning. They got my car in when they said they would and finished on time and even had the car cleaned for me. Our vehicle truly looks incredible after the work they did. Every single dent was removed and it looks even better than the day we purchased it. I could not have had a better experience than I did! I would recommend anyone with dent repairs to go here! Quality, reliability, and friendliness is what I experienced.

5 years ago
Carson Cramer
Carson Cramer
Reviewer
5/5

They were amazing to work with went above and beyond to get us taken care of!

5 years ago
Ken Nicholson
Ken Nicholson
Reviewer
5/5

I really didn't notice how much hail damage I had until I brought my Subaru to these guys at Dent Tec International. Their estimating process was quite impressive. They didn't miss a dent and even fixed my rear deck lid molding. They return my Subaru to like new condition and had it cleaned for me. I didn't have to come out of pocket with any money. These guys were great.

5 years ago
Steve Goffena
Steve Goffena
Reviewer
5/5

I took my avalanche to the local dealer in town first. I was told I could not even get an estimate unless I signed a contract to fix it first. I left the vehicle at the dealership and 5 days later I got a call from insurance company stating that they were going to total my vehicle. I did not want to total it. I saw a Dent Tec International TV commercial with Tony Z stating he would answer all my questions and walk me through all my options to make the best decision for me. So I went to Dent Tec International to get a second opinion. They worked with me to discount repairs and keep the estimate under the total amount my insurance company needed so they would not total my vehicle. They fixed all the dents, replaced my windshield and were very professional and prompt. These guys do great work and do what they say.

5 years ago
Image #1 from Richard Brown
1
Richard Brown
Richard Brown
Reviewer
5/5

I didn't know whether I was going to fix my truck or not. I stopped at a couple places including a tent and did not feel comfortable. My insurance company suggested I find a reputable company to do the work not a tent. Then I found Dent Tec International. They have a clean professional building and really impressed me with their very detailed estimating process. Everything went according to plan. They exceeded my expectations! They replaced my moldings even removed dents that weren't caused by hail damage and cleaned my truck inside and out. My truck actually looks better than before the hail damage. They even setup a rental car and took me there to pick it up. I paid 0 out of pocket and it was done a day earlier than promised. I will recommend these guys to anyone that needs their vehicle fixed right by the professional paintless dent repair experts at Dent Tec International.

5 years ago
Bryan Groshelle
Bryan Groshelle
Reviewer
5/5

Met Tony Z on a plane to Billings. He explained he was coming back to Billings to open a corporate Paintless Dent Repair Facility, Dent Tec International. Stopped by with my Duramax on Friday, dropped it off on Saturday morning and picked it up 2 hours later, Looking Good! I Recommend these guys over any of the tent people. These guys are the the real deal!

5 years ago

 

Im Automotive
Logo
Call Now!