I’m Automotive Customer Reviews

I’m Automotive Customer Reviews. Professional Trusted Auto Body Repairs Services and Sales. Because we are dedicated to a great customer experience. So see why our customers love I’m Automotive

Amy Meier
Amy Meier
5/5

I took my car in for severe hail damage. I didn’t think it would ever be the same. I was right and I was THRILLED!!! It looks like it just came off the showroom floor! BETTER than new. I couldn’t be happier! I would recommend this business to anyone looking for the best. Thank you Im Automotive!

2 days ago
Bryan Newton
Bryan Newton
5/5

Excellent service excellent guys! Was passing through town on a long road trip and had a wheel bearing fail. They had me back on the road in a few hours. Got me in right away and were very reasonable price wise. Much appreciated Tony Z!!

2 days ago
Christy Vassar
Christy Vassar
5/5

This is a five star business, from customer service to the actual repairs. They were helpful, knowledgeable and kind. The work was meticulously done. I would highly recommend using this business for all automotive needs. They were extremely efficient and got me in and out much quicker than expected.

2 days ago
Mike Rollwitz
Mike Rollwitz
5/5

Tony and his team did the repairs on my 2021 Subaru Outback after a collision that took out the driver door, the front driver side fender and the Front bumper. The entire experience from estimation to final repair with Tony was great. Not only was the job done very well but Tony or one of his team kept me and my wife updated on the timeline to get the parts and do the repair. The work was done on time! If I have any collision repairs needed in the future I certainly will go back to I'm Automotive. Mike Rollwitz

9 months ago
Dena Schultz
Dena Schultz
5/5

Amazing service and top quality work! Im Automotive worked with my insurance company and got all the money needed to fix my truck. My pickup looks brand new again!! Thank you Tony Z!!!!

1 year ago
Amber Lee Cremer-Alfred
Amber Lee Cremer-Alfred
5/5

I had my 2016 chevy malibu in there recently. and I got to tell you they went above and beyond my expectations. My vehicles are babies and they took care of my vehicle just like it was theirs. I refuse to go to anybody else, when I got my vehicle back not only was it flawless and like nothing happened. But they cleaned my vehicle for me, and being a mom I tell you it's the little things that make me happy. The owner, and employees are friendly and kind. They do absolutely everything in their power to make your experience memorable. I wish the stars went more then 5 cause they deserve a 10. Will defiantly be going Back

1 year ago
Wanda Kennicott
Wanda Kennicott
5/5

"I have been enjoying my summer in large part because Tony Z, and all of the staff at I’m Automotive wasted no time in getting my Subaru Forester repaired. They worked very well with my insurance company, and managed to obtain all the necessary original parts in record time so my road trip would not have to be canceled. Meanwhile people I knew had been waiting several weeks for parts necessary to complete repairs. He would be my first call should something happen again!”

1 year ago
Vickie Michel
Vickie Michel
5/5

I was referred to Tony Z by my sister after she had her hail damage repaired by I’m Automotive. It was great working with Tony as he walked me through the whole process of helping me file my Insurance claim, Blue printing my car and performing paint less dent repair to remove all of the hail damage. They supplied me with a car to drive and even detailed my car when they were done. My car looks terrific! I’ve been back twice since then for other services. I highly recommend I’m Automotive for any of your car needs.

2 years ago
Karen Payovich
Karen Payovich
5/5

Great service! The guys at I’m Automotive fixed my pickup & had it looking great upon pick-up! Tony took the time to go over the process of installing the new bumper & pointed out things that I should look for when having this work done to make sure it’s done right! Thank you!

2 years ago
Coni Ferch
Coni Ferch
5/5

My baby went in hail damaged and dirty, well very dirty. Cadillac came out pretty and shiny like a new copper penny, clean, from mudflats to console, glass, lens caps, hub caps. These guys are amazing! Thanks Detail 406.

2 years ago
Terrell Lane
Terrell Lane
5/5

I just want to say thanks to Tony Z and Service 406 for their outstanding customer service. From start to finish they were there for me. Tony made the process painless and really made me feel comfortable. I was really impressed wit their facilities and it was great to work with someone established and invested in my town.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Charlie Mulluk
1
Charlie Mulluk
Charlie Mulluk
5/5

"So here's the deal!" Ran into my car guy Tony Z of I'm Automotive. When I got back from Alaska, I learned that my Nitro got pounded to hell in the storms. This man's knowledge and assistance has been invaluable. Call him yourself and see, 406-969-1340.

2 years ago
Cindy Fowler
Cindy Fowler
5/5

I had my Honda in for hail damage. My windshield was cracked. Auto Glass 406 not only replaced my windshield but even installed new wiper blades. I Love I'm Automotive!

2 years ago
John Reffit
John Reffit
5/5

Auto Hail Repair 406 is the best! I couldn't believe how well our vehicle turned out, I hardly recognized it. We had a lot of hail damage from the storm back in August 2019. Tony Z was great to work with, from walking me through the process to calling me and providing updates to keeping his promise of getting the work done on schedule. Tony Z even offered me a ride home after dropping off the vehicle. These guys are total pros and have decades of experience. They know what they are doing and fixed everything (paint-less dent repair). Another shop wanted to replace the entire roof and the hood, not these guys. They fixed it all and it looks brand new. And to top it off, they had the vehicle professionally detailed inside and out. Overall this was a great experience. We are extremely satisfied and want to let others know that we highly recommend Im Automotive.

3 years ago
Daniel Wilden
Daniel Wilden
5/5

Great guys excellent work!
And they take on the insurance company’s for you.
These are local guys not some out a town here today gone tomorrow company!!!
For all you're automotive needs I suggest you check out Im Automotive.

3 years ago
Megan Close
Megan Close
5/5

Hands down the best service from these guys. Our truck looks amazing they went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Im Automotive and Auto Hail Repair 406 to anyone that has hail damage. I will definitely be using them again. Our truck looks way better then when we first bought it?. Thank you to all the staff for doing such a great job. And thank you for taking such good care of us.

3 years ago
Kaylyn Freeman
Kaylyn Freeman
5/5

EXCEPTIONAL service!! From the moment I arrived the whole process was handled with outstanding care and remarkable customer service. Tony Z assisted in calling the insurance company, assisting in getting all the information that was needed to file the claim and it was all taken care of from the comfort of the office. All processes were explained so I knew the exact time frame from start to finish. As promised, all was completed. Beautiful work! I would recommend Auto Hail Repair 406 to all!

3 years ago
Dylan Benton
Dylan Benton
5/5

Im Automotive is the place to take your vehicle! Tony Z is the man! Great costumer service and great work! They work so good with the insurance and try to make you feel at home and welcomed. They don't pressure you but I will, please take your vehicle there for great insurance claim processing and auto hail repair!!!

3 years ago
Dylan Benton
Dylan Benton
5/5

Im Automotive is the place to take your vehicle! Just had my chevy truck done and it looks brand new! Tony Z is the man! Great costumer service and great work! They even fixed some dents I had that wasn't from hail damage! They work so good with the insurance and try to make you feel at home and welcomed. They don't pressure you but I will, please take your vehicle there for great auto hail repair!!!

3 years ago
Sherry Daniels
Sherry Daniels
5/5

Im Automotive did a great job on my Cadillac. Thanks Tony Z. I'm gonna love the wheel trim thanks for that great idea.

3 years ago
Larry Daniels
Larry Daniels
5/5

Tony Z Found damage the insurance adjuster skimped over on my wife's car and even fixed a little parking lot ding for free. I was so impressed i had him fix my truck and our little Mini Cooper. Tony is great to work with, I got what i wanted fixed and walked away with money in my pocket.

3 years ago
J A Lynch
J A Lynch
5/5

Auto Hail Repair 406 - O U T S T A N D I N G customer service and workmanship! I drove my hail damaged vehicle to the shop and Tony Z handled the rest. Im Automotive dealt with the insurance company, arranged for a rental car and then gave me a ride to the car rental facility. A few days later, my car was ready for pick up. Not only is all of the hail damage gone, she is sparkling clean. My 13 year old vehicle looks brand new. Thank you Tony Z and crew. You are the best!

3 years ago
Shannon Frideres
Shannon Frideres
5/5

Took our 2019 Toyota Highlander in to fix some hail damage to one of the "fly by night" hail tent places that missed a bunch of damage. I was not happy. The I went to Auto Hail Repair 406 and Tony Z fixed it the way it should have been on first go around and for a fair price. Will most definitely be bringing my vehicles to Tony Z first the next time. He's local and he'll be there long after the tents have folded and left for their next hail storm. Highly recommend Im Automotive.

3 years ago
Dena Schultz
Dena Schultz
5/5

Amazing service and top quality work! Im Automotive worked with my insurance company and got all the money needed to fix my truck. My pickup looks brand new again!! Thank you Tony Z!!!!

3 years ago
Jeffrey Goudy
Jeffrey Goudy
5/5

Wow! From the time I took my vehicle in for initial estimate to the day I picked up my vehicle, I was very pleased. After the initial estimate, I got a follow-up call from Tony Z (wasn't expecting that). I was offered rides to and from rental car facility. And they even detailed my car. They also fixed another dent that wasn't part of the hail damage. When I picked up my vehicle, I was amazed that they got every dent out. It is like an art how they do it. Very professional and trustworthy. I highly recommend them. David is the technician I worked with and who worked on my vehicle. Thanks Auto Hail Repair 406.

3 years ago
Jennifer Hughs
Jennifer Hughs
5/5

I was very please with the work they did. I would recommend them highly to anybody that needs a repair as far as hail damage, dent damage. Very professional and easy to work with.

3 years ago
K S
K S
5/5

Im Automotive and Tony Z were both very helpful, understanding and quick to get the car back to use in way better condition then we delivered it. I would send everyone I know there for their auto hail damage repairs.

3 years ago
Allen Peters
Allen Peters
5/5

I took my door dinged and dented Subaru to I'm Automotive and when I picked it up I couldn't believe it was the same car. These guys are amazing. I was so impressed and I would recommend them highly. Tony Z is a straight up guy you can trust to do a great job!

3 years ago
Patti Nicholson
Patti Nicholson
5/5

Tony Z and his crew definitely went the extra mile for me. Highly recommend their services.

3 years ago
Image #1 from Susanne Ritchie-Davis
1
Susanne Ritchie-Davis
Susanne Ritchie-Davis
5/5

I went to many different places to get the hail damage done on my car. Auto Hail Repair 406 was the best. They will work with you and detail your car too. They are very fast and efficient. I recommend all of them any time. Thank you very much Im Automotive and Tony Z

3 years ago
Renea Larson
Renea Larson
5/5

I went to two other companies before I found Im Automotive. They do exactly what Tony Z says on his TV commercials. Friendly, professional wonderful workmanship. Concerned about the customer. Worked with me to keep the dollar amount under total amount as I wanted to keep my Honda Pilot. They handled everything with my insurance company. Even picked me up and dropped me off. They are great! They went above and beyond all my expectations! They repaired all my dents, replaced some trim pieces, touched up all my scratches and chips, detailed my Pilot and even replaced a bulb in my vanity mirror. My Pilot looks better than when I bought it. I highly recommend these guys.

3 years ago
Patrick Rogers
Patrick Rogers
5/5

100 % satisfied. Tony Z is very easy to work with and listened to my unique situation and did the work promised and then some. His staff is very professional and the workmanship is excellent. They take pride in their work! Would recommend Im Automotive to anyone who has auto hail damage. I am a long time Billings Resident and appreciate the fact these guys are a local business.

3 years ago
Sarah Cramer
Sarah Cramer
5/5

I had a great experience working with Tony at Dent Tec. He really took care of me from start to finish. I had never placed a hail claim before and he walked me through the whole process. They made me feel like I was in great hands from the beginning. They got my car in when they said they would and finished on time and even had the car cleaned for me. Our vehicle truly looks incredible after the work they did. Every single dent was removed and it looks even better than the day we purchased it. I could not have had a better experience than I did! I would recommend anyone with dent repairs to go here! Quality, reliability, and friendliness is what I experienced.

3 years ago
Carson Cramer
Carson Cramer
5/5

They were amazing to work with went above and beyond to get us taken care of!

3 years ago
Ken Nicholson
Ken Nicholson
5/5

I really didn't notice how much hail damage I had until I brought my Subaru to these guys at Dent Tec International. Their estimating process was quite impressive. They didn't miss a dent and even fixed my rear deck lid molding. They return my Subaru to like new condition and had it cleaned for me. I didn't have to come out of pocket with any money. These guys were great.

3 years ago
Steve Goffena
Steve Goffena
5/5

I took my avalanche to the local dealer in town first. I was told I could not even get an estimate unless I signed a contract to fix it first. I left the vehicle at the dealership and 5 days later I got a call from insurance company stating that they were going to total my vehicle. I did not want to total it. I saw a Dent Tec International TV commercial with Tony Z stating he would answer all my questions and walk me through all my options to make the best decision for me. So I went to Dent Tec International to get a second opinion. They worked with me to discount repairs and keep the estimate under the total amount my insurance company needed so they would not total my vehicle. They fixed all the dents, replaced my windshield and were very professional and prompt. These guys do great work and do what they say.

3 years ago
Image #1 from Richard Brown
1
Richard Brown
Richard Brown
5/5

I didn't know whether I was going to fix my truck or not. I stopped at a couple places including a tent and did not feel comfortable. My insurance company suggested I find a reputable company to do the work not a tent. Then I found Dent Tec International. They have a clean professional building and really impressed me with their very detailed estimating process. Everything went according to plan. They exceeded my expectations! They replaced my moldings even removed dents that weren't caused by hail damage and cleaned my truck inside and out. My truck actually looks better than before the hail damage. They even setup a rental car and took me there to pick it up. I paid 0 out of pocket and it was done a day earlier than promised. I will recommend these guys to anyone that needs their vehicle fixed right by the professional paintless dent repair experts at Dent Tec International.

3 years ago
Bryan Groshelle
Bryan Groshelle
5/5

Met Tony Z on a plane to Billings. He explained he was coming back to Billings to open a corporate Paintless Dent Repair Facility, Dent Tec International. Stopped by with my Duramax on Friday, dropped it off on Saturday morning and picked it up 2 hours later, Looking Good! I Recommend these guys over any of the tent people. These guys are the the real deal!

3 years ago
Tristan Bateman
Tristan Bateman
5/5

Very knowledgeable and very friendly. My job was completed and delivered as promised. Liked the fact it was not a tent but a professional local business with a permanent location in Billings. They used correct OEM parts and I got my ride back to like new condition. These guys rock!

3 years ago
Cindy Fowler
Cindy Fowler
5/5

I was referred to Tony Z Dent Tec International by my daughter in law. I was not going to have my Honda HRV repaired for hail damage. It was the second time I got Hail Damage. The first time I had it painted and really did not want to have it painted again. These guys did a very detailed inspection submitted everything to my insurance company and did not pressure me. After consulting with Tony I decided to give paintless hail repair a try. I could not be happier. My Honda looks great and better than ever. Thanks Dent Tec International!

3 years ago
Coni Ferch
Coni Ferch
5/5

Dent Tec International did a fast, efficient and wonderful job on my Cadillac Escalade. My baby went in hail damaged and dirty, well very dirty. Cadillac came out pretty shiny like a new copper penny, clean, from mudflats to console, glass, lens caps, hub caps, dents, dings and life. I appreciate the service and the no worry they got it attitude♡ Much appreciation from someone whom doesn't have time to breathe. Thank you so much

3 years ago
Tony Z Szemerei
Tony Z Szemerei
5/5

My automotive company's have been using Dent Tec International for 28 years. The quality they provide is the best in the business. Dave Newman is a magician when it come to paintless dent removal. We have had him do over a 1000 cars and each time we are amazed at the results. If you or someone you know needs paintless dent repair you need to call Dent Tec International at 406-969-1340. They are the best

3 years ago

Im Automotive
Logo